Dominican Peso(DOP) To Australian Dollar(AUD)

Dominican Peso(DOP) To Australian Dollar(AUD) Exchange Rates History

Dominican Peso(DOP) To Australian Dollar(AUD) Exchange Rate History

This page shows the historical data for Dominican Peso(DOP) To Australian Dollar(AUD) From Sunday 27/10/2019 To Monday 18/11/2019. With the history chart of this currency pairs you can review market history and analyze rate trends. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Australian Dollar(AUD) To Dominican Peso(DOP)

Dominican Peso(DOP) To Australian Dollar(AUD) History Graph
Dominican Peso(DOP) To Australian Dollar(AUD) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

History Saturday 09/11/2019 - Monday 18/11/2019
Date Dominican Peso Australian Dollar History
Monday 18/11/2019 1 DOP = 0.02781 AUD DOP AUD rate 18/11/2019
Sunday 17/11/2019 1 DOP = 0.02782 AUD DOP AUD rate 17/11/2019
Saturday 16/11/2019 1 DOP = 0.0278 AUD DOP AUD rate 16/11/2019
Friday 15/11/2019 1 DOP = 0.02778 AUD DOP AUD rate 15/11/2019
Thursday 14/11/2019 1 DOP = 0.0279 AUD DOP AUD rate 14/11/2019
Wednesday 13/11/2019 1 DOP = 0.02768 AUD DOP AUD rate 13/11/2019
Tuesday 12/11/2019 1 DOP = 0.02766 AUD DOP AUD rate 12/11/2019
Monday 11/11/2019 1 DOP = 0.02765 AUD DOP AUD rate 11/11/2019
Sunday 10/11/2019 1 DOP = 0.02749 AUD DOP AUD rate 10/11/2019
Saturday 09/11/2019 1 DOP = 0.0275 AUD DOP AUD rate 09/11/2019
Friday 08/11/2019 1 DOP = 0.0275 AUD DOP AUD rate 08/11/2019
Thursday 07/11/2019 1 DOP = 0.02745 AUD DOP AUD rate 07/11/2019
Wednesday 06/11/2019 1 DOP = 0.02753 AUD DOP AUD rate 06/11/2019
Tuesday 05/11/2019 1 DOP = 0.02748 AUD DOP AUD rate 05/11/2019
Monday 04/11/2019 1 DOP = 0.02737 AUD DOP AUD rate 04/11/2019
Sunday 03/11/2019 1 DOP = 0.0274 AUD DOP AUD rate 03/11/2019
Saturday 02/11/2019 1 DOP = 0.02741 AUD DOP AUD rate 02/11/2019
Friday 01/11/2019 1 DOP = 0.02741 AUD DOP AUD rate 01/11/2019
Thursday 31/10/2019 1 DOP = 0.02735 AUD DOP AUD rate 31/10/2019
Wednesday 30/10/2019 1 DOP = 0.02731 AUD DOP AUD rate 30/10/2019
Tuesday 29/10/2019 1 DOP = 0.02748 AUD DOP AUD rate 29/10/2019
Monday 28/10/2019 1 DOP = 0.02756 AUD DOP AUD rate 28/10/2019

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Dominican Peso(DOP) To Australian Dollar(AUD) Exchange Rates History. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair