Dominican Peso(DOP) To Australian Dollar(AUD)

Dominican Peso(DOP) To Australian Dollar(AUD) Exchange Rates History

Dominican Peso(DOP) To Australian Dollar(AUD) Exchange Rate History

This page shows the historical data for Dominican Peso(DOP) To Australian Dollar(AUD) From Monday 30/07/2018 To Tuesday 21/08/2018. With the history chart of this currency pairs you can review market history and analyze rate trends. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Australian Dollar(AUD) To Dominican Peso(DOP)

Dominican Peso(DOP) To Australian Dollar(AUD) History Graph
Dominican Peso(DOP) To Australian Dollar(AUD) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

History Sunday 12/08/2018 - Tuesday 21/08/2018
Date Dominican Peso Australian Dollar History
Tuesday 21/08/2018 1 DOP = 0.02729 AUD DOP AUD rate 21/08/2018
Monday 20/08/2018 1 DOP = 0.0274 AUD DOP AUD rate 20/08/2018
Sunday 19/08/2018 1 DOP = 0.0275 AUD DOP AUD rate 19/08/2018
Saturday 18/08/2018 1 DOP = 0.02747 AUD DOP AUD rate 18/08/2018
Friday 17/08/2018 1 DOP = 0.02747 AUD DOP AUD rate 17/08/2018
Thursday 16/08/2018 1 DOP = 0.02768 AUD DOP AUD rate 16/08/2018
Wednesday 15/08/2018 1 DOP = 0.02778 AUD DOP AUD rate 15/08/2018
Tuesday 14/08/2018 1 DOP = 0.02777 AUD DOP AUD rate 14/08/2018
Monday 13/08/2018 1 DOP = 0.02766 AUD DOP AUD rate 13/08/2018
Sunday 12/08/2018 1 DOP = 0.02755 AUD DOP AUD rate 12/08/2018
Saturday 11/08/2018 1 DOP = 0.02752 AUD DOP AUD rate 11/08/2018
Friday 10/08/2018 1 DOP = 0.02752 AUD DOP AUD rate 10/08/2018
Thursday 09/08/2018 1 DOP = 0.02723 AUD DOP AUD rate 09/08/2018
Wednesday 08/08/2018 1 DOP = 0.02723 AUD DOP AUD rate 08/08/2018
Tuesday 07/08/2018 1 DOP = 0.02723 AUD DOP AUD rate 07/08/2018
Monday 06/08/2018 1 DOP = 0.02723 AUD DOP AUD rate 06/08/2018
Sunday 05/08/2018 1 DOP = 0.02723 AUD DOP AUD rate 05/08/2018
Saturday 04/08/2018 1 DOP = 0.02723 AUD DOP AUD rate 04/08/2018
Friday 03/08/2018 1 DOP = 0.02723 AUD DOP AUD rate 03/08/2018
Thursday 02/08/2018 1 DOP = 0.02723 AUD DOP AUD rate 02/08/2018
Wednesday 01/08/2018 1 DOP = 0.02712 AUD DOP AUD rate 01/08/2018
Tuesday 31/07/2018 1 DOP = 0.02709 AUD DOP AUD rate 31/07/2018

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Dominican Peso(DOP) To Australian Dollar(AUD) Exchange Rates History. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair